Sunset Overdrive (Xbox One)

Featuring "Journey to the End" by Carbonas, "I'm Not an Animal" by The Blind Shake, "Glitter and Gold" by Cheap Time, "Yellin'" by Cy Dune, "I Wanna Be Forgotten" by Bass Drum of Death

Supe Troop’s Laura Katz was thrilled to work on this open world third-person shooter video game with Insomniac Games. Finally able to make good use of her love of garage rock, Katz was able to find energetic options to add to the game’s exciting action. Plus, she was nominated for a Guild of Music Supervisors Award for her work on this game!

Posted in Featured, Games, Placement

Production Details

  • Title: Sunset Overdrive (Xbox One)
  • Client: Insomniac Games
  • Publisher: Microsoft Studios for Xbox One
  • Released: 2014